Contact2018-10-26T16:30:57+00:00

CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you and will be happy to answer any questions you have.

Address

78-046 Calle Barcelona
La Quinta CA 92253

Studio Hours

Tuesday-Saturday: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Sunday & Monday: Closed

Phone

(760) 777-1444
info@oldtownartisanstudio.org

Fill out the form below to send us a message.

Subscribe

Staff Directory

Thomas Burns, Executive Director
Thomas@oldtownartisanstudios.org

Stefania Ford, Senior Instructor
Stefania@oldtownartisanstudios.org

Ivanna Diaz Hansen, Outreach Instructor
Ivanna@oldtownartisanstudios.org

Bill Erickson, Glass Instructor
Bill@oldtownartisanstudios.org

Kristi Pierson, Event Coordinator
Kristi@oldtownartisanstudios.org

Sue Shirley, Administration

Sue@oldtownartisanstudios.org

Angel Prudencio, Kiln Technician Intern

Angel@oldtownartisonstudios.org

Map to Our Studio